Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ashley Gold

Ashley Gold

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Gold
"Jesse was super nice and professional and a major help to getting my fiancé and I a better deal from where I was before. Thank you so much Jesse! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kate kroger

Kate kroger

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kate kroger
"Brandon was a huge help in getting my family and I set up with home and auto insurance! He made the process seamless and gave us the best rate we could find!"
Profile photo of kyle Last

kyle Last

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kyle Last
"I worked with Jesse and he was awesome! Worked with me directly to get only what I needed at a solid price and I was insured in less than twenty minutes."
Profile photo of Leah Dunn

Leah Dunn

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Dunn
"Drew was absolutely amazing to work with! Not only was he able to beat any other quote I was given for home and auto policies, but he actually took the time to explain the differences in policies in a way I could understand and helped me see that the current coverage I had on my home was not at all what I thought. I had an incredibly high deductible and was with a company that only covered the "depreciated value" of my home. State Farm truly has their customer's best interest in mind as they cover the WHOLE cost of a replacement, not just "depreciated value." I really appreciated the chance to actually understand these details and loopholes that other companies get you with. He was very patient and kind and was not "pushy" or "salesy" in any way! He took his time to go through my current policy as well as other quotes I had been given and then explain them to me so I was armed with all the information I needed to make the best decision for my family and our coverage. I have always jumped around from insurance company to insurance company wondering if I am getting the best deal and if I'm really covered for the things that matter, and I finally have peace of mind. State Farm and Drew Mau have definitely won my allegiance."
Profile photo of Luke Emery

Luke Emery

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Emery
"Everyone was very helpful and saved me over a 100 dollars on my car insurance."
Profile photo of Aaron Lima

Aaron Lima

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Lima
"I cannot recommend Jesse Peterson at State Farm highly enough. Jesse isn't just an insurance agent; he's a pillar of our community who genuinely cares about each and every one of his customers. His level of dedication and commitment to ensuring his clients have the best coverage possible is truly commendable. Jesse takes the time to listen attentively to your concerns and goes above and beyond to find the perfect solutions tailored to your individual needs. What sets Jesse apart is his unwavering dedication to his community. He doesn't just see his clients as policyholders; he sees them as neighbors and friends. Jesse's passion for helping others is evident in everything he does, whether it's providing expert advice or lending a helping hand when needed most. If you're looking for an insurance agent who not only provides exceptional service but also genuinely cares about you and your well-being, look no further than Jesse Peterson at State Farm. He's the epitome of what it means to be a trusted advisor and a true member of the community."
Profile photo of Serge Francci

Serge Francci

April 25, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Serge Francci
"I wouldn’t Use this branch or company. Quoted me the lowest cost at first then every month sent me a new bill for a price increase. Which eventually they were higher. Then cancelled my insurance with no notice. Terrible experience"
Profile photo of Danielle Collen

Danielle Collen

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Collen
"I had the pleasure of working with Jesse Peterson on home & auto. We were previously with Allstate and Jesse was able to point out many issues in the home insurance policy we had. He was great at explaining everything and walking through opinions to get us much better coverage. I appreciated being able to communicate via email mainly with a newborn at home and finished up switching to State Farm over a quick phone call. What seemed overwhelming was made a breeze, highly recommend Jesse!"
Profile photo of Trish Heidenreich

Trish Heidenreich

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trish Heidenreich
"I am grateful for the service I received from Joseph Matela at Drew Mau State Farm Agency. He was extremely helpful and pleasant to deal with. I feel good about choosing Drew Mau State Farm as my insurance agency in Colorado!"
Profile photo of George Hargis

George Hargis

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Hargis
"Jesse made switching insurance easy. It was a pleasure working with him. I recommend you call him and receive the same excllent service!"
Profile photo of Cole Reynolds

Cole Reynolds

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Reynolds
"Had a great experience with Joseph Matela today, he helped me get my home and auto insurance bundled and save a bunch of money and was very easy to work with. Thanks for helping me out Joseph!"
Profile photo of Ben Heinrich

Ben Heinrich

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Heinrich
"They reached out to me, really bid for my business, offered me the best rate out of anyone, and met me where I was at as a young adult. A great team."
Profile photo of Josh Rosa

Josh Rosa

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Rosa
"Like most people, I got sticker shock from the most recent "general rate increases" that my previous provider imposed, and decided to shop around. Drew is a buddy that I met through disc golf and he saw my pain points, reached out, and looked into what he could do for me. He came back with a rate that was almost parallel to what I was paying the previous year, and he was also able to chip my auto insurance down. There was no loss in coverage, and actually saw some parts improve, all for lower rates. Insurance is by far the most ridiculous thing in the world but it is also a necessity. I am glad that Drew was there to assist me in keeping my burden as low as possible. I am going to highly recommend him to all my friends, family and maybe enemies. Thanks DREW!"
Profile photo of Jesse James

Jesse James

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse James
"Jesse did an amazing job. Love the quote and coverage we were able to get. Amazing!"
Profile photo of marlene jimenez

marlene jimenez

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by marlene jimenez
"Brandon was excellent very informative and pleasant to work with!!!"
Profile photo of Harrison Sheriff

Harrison Sheriff

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harrison Sheriff
"Was very willing to help me get quotes for my cars and home. Even gave me a discount. Would recommend to any one wanting to switch."
Profile photo of Jenna Greer

Jenna Greer

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Greer
"Jesse Peterson is great to work with. He is extremely knowledgeable and he was able to save me money while getting me a much, much better deal on my insurance than I had before. We have vehicle, renters, and life insurance policies with State Farm. Definitely hit up Jesse for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Brandon Balliett

Brandon Balliett

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Balliett
"Brandon was varry helpful, he makes sure you understand the coverages about the policys. It was great to have Brandon take the time to get to know me a bit and find out what policies were the best for me, they help the people to live with no worries. Thanks again Brandon for you hard work and dedication!"
Profile photo of Edwin Mercado

Edwin Mercado

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edwin Mercado
"Joseph was great. He was very helpful, friendly and a pleasure to work with. He gave saved me a lot of money. Very knowledgeable, patient, and answered every question I had. I am very happy with the service I was given and recommend State Farm to anyone that's looking for better rate and friendly people."
Profile photo of Luz Mercado

Luz Mercado

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luz Mercado
"Joseph is knowledgeable, friendly, made us feel comfortable, saved us a whole lot of money, and I recommend State Farm 100% to anyone. In the process of joining State Farm Jospeh also made us laugh and cracked jokes, and made the whole process painless"
Profile photo of Crystal

Crystal

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal
"Jesse made this process super easy. Was the best rate plus other benefits that I received after shopping around to numerous different companies."
Profile photo of Chris Grinde

Chris Grinde

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Grinde
"Drew was easy to work with and went through everything step by step. He was able to answer all my questions on comparing the policies I have now with the ones he offered. I would recommend him to anyone looking for insurance. Drew is very well versed in his subject and was able to get me a better deal on my auto and homeowners insurance today. Thank you Drew."
Profile photo of Bankless

Bankless

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bankless
"Great Service and very friendly I would recommend Drew and his staff to anyone needing a quote for anything insurance related."
Profile photo of Stephanie

Stephanie

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie
"Drew was very thorough, honest, and committed to helping me get the best rate. By far, the best experience I’ve had dealing with changing insurances. Would absolutely recommend State Farm and Drew specifically if you’re in the Colorado Springs area!"
Profile photo of Destiny Milligan

Destiny Milligan

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny Milligan
"Very helpful and friendly. Highly recommend"